jury &

A panel of experienced professionals will support 15 outstanding applicants to grow towards achieving their goals. Our mentors will guide and advise the finalist teams to advance their projects. At the pitching event, a high-level Jury will select the clim@ 2020 winners.

jury members

Christoph Deutskens

PEM Motion

CEO & Partner

Sebastien Martin

Derya Özet Yalgı

Garanti BBVA

Head of Sustainable Finance

Manuella Cunha Brito

Good Tech Lab


Maria Gross


Managing Director


Bianca Praetorius

Precious & Precise

Pitching trainer

Stefan Godskesen

enpact e.V

Director of Startup-Mentoring