jury 2018-05-08T07:24:29+00:00

A high-level Jury comprised of investors and innovation experts will select 3 grand finalists, who will attend the GGF Sustainable Future Forum, where final prizes will be judged and awarded.

jury members

Emilie Normann

Head of Entrepreneurship

Claas Helmke

Wermuth Asset Management

Dr. Sophie Jablonski

GGF Technical Assistance Committee Member
Senior Energy Specialist
European Investment Bank

Florian Meister

Managing Director
Finance in Motion GmbH

Leo Hille

Team Leader, Start-ups and Innovation
Renewable Energies and Mobility
Dena – Deutsche Energie-Agentur GmbH (German Energy Agency)